Schedule (Ticketed Events) | PDX Jazz | Where Jazz Lives
X
X
Back to the top

Schedule (Ticketed Events)

Shows you can’t miss – plan your itinerary.

Click on the Show Links below for the 2022 Biamp PDX JAZZ FESTIVAL

Become a PDX Jazz Member at the Soloist level or higher and receive member discounts to 2022 Festival shows!

Ticket Policy & COVID-19 Policy : Full Vaccination and Masks Required

Schedule of Events

Oct 11

LAUFEY – Sold Out!

Tuesday, October 11 | 8:00 pm

Featured Events

Sat 13

Argyle Summer Concert Series with ISAIAH SHARKEY

Saturday, August 13 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thu 18

Mike Horsfall / Dan Balmer Quartet

Thursday, August 18 | 4:30 pm
Thu 25

Jack Radsliff Quartet

Thursday, August 25 | 4:30 pm
Sep 01

Dan Faehnle Trio

Thursday, September 1 | 4:30 pm
Sep 08

Dan Faehnle Trio

Thursday, September 8 | 4:30 pm
Sep 14

KCL: Krantz, Carlock, Lefebvre “Golden Days”

Wednesday, September 14 | 8:00 pm
Sep 15
Sep 15

BILLY COBHAM’s Crosswinds Project

Thursday, September 15 | 8:00 pm
Sep 20

HIROMI : THE PIANO QUINTET feat. PUBLIQuartet

Tuesday, September 20 | 8:00 pm
Sep 29

Mike Horsfall / Dan Balmer Quartet

Thursday, September 29 | 4:30 pm

Copyright 2020 PDX Jazz | A 501(c)(3) nonprofit cultural arts organization.