Events | PDX Jazz | Where Jazz Lives
X
X
Back to the top
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2022

Argyle Summer Concert Series with ISAIAH SHARKEY

Saturday, August 13 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Argyle Winery, 691 Highway 99W
Dundee, Oregon 97123 United States
+ Google Map

Mike Horsfall / Dan Balmer Quartet

Thursday, August 18 | 4:30 pm
The Hoxton – Lovely Rita, 15 NW 4th Ave
Portland, OR 97209 United States
+ Google Map

Jack Radsliff Quartet

Thursday, August 25 | 4:30 pm
The Hoxton – Lovely Rita, 15 NW 4th Ave
Portland, OR 97209 United States
+ Google Map

September 2022

Dan Faehnle Trio

Thursday, September 1 | 4:30 pm
The Hoxton – Lovely Rita, 15 NW 4th Ave
Portland, OR 97209 United States
+ Google Map

Dan Faehnle Trio

Thursday, September 8 | 4:30 pm
The Hoxton – Lovely Rita, 15 NW 4th Ave
Portland, OR 97209 United States
+ Google Map

KCL: Krantz, Carlock, Lefebvre “Golden Days”

Wednesday, September 14 | 8:00 pm
The Jack London Revue, 529 SW 4th Ave
Portland, OR 97204 United States
+ Google Map

Eric Gruber Trio with George Colligan and Michael Raynor

Thursday, September 15 | 4:30 pm
The Hoxton – Lovely Rita, 15 NW 4th Ave
Portland, OR 97209 United States
+ Google Map

BILLY COBHAM’s Crosswinds Project

Thursday, September 15 | 8:00 pm
Winningstad Theatre, 1111 SW Broadway
Portland, OR 97205 United States
+ Google Map

HIROMI : THE PIANO QUINTET feat. PUBLIQuartet

Tuesday, September 20 | 8:00 pm
The Reser, 12625 SW Crescent St
Beaverton, OR 97005 United States
+ Google Map

Mike Horsfall / Dan Balmer Quartet

Thursday, September 29 | 4:30 pm
The Hoxton – Lovely Rita, 15 NW 4th Ave
Portland, OR 97209 United States
+ Google Map

October 2022

THE COMET IS COMING

Saturday, October 1 | 8:00 pm
Revolution Hall, 1300 SE Stark Street
Portland, OR 97214 United States
+ Google Map

Bobby Torres Quartet

Thursday, October 6 | 4:30 pm
The Hoxton – Lovely Rita, 15 NW 4th Ave
Portland, OR 97209 United States
+ Google Map

LAUFEY – Sold Out!

Tuesday, October 11 | 8:00 pm
Holocene, 1001 SE Morrison St,
Portland, OR 97214 United States
+ Google Map

Eric Gruber Trio with George Colligan and Michael Raynor

Thursday, October 13 | 4:30 pm
The Hoxton – Lovely Rita, 15 NW 4th Ave
Portland, OR 97209 United States
+ Google Map

Bobby Torres Quartet

Thursday, October 20 | 4:30 pm
The Hoxton – Lovely Rita, 15 NW 4th Ave
Portland, OR 97209 United States
+ Google Map
+ Export Events
Copyright 2020 PDX Jazz | A 501(c)(3) nonprofit cultural arts organization.